GIGS

2019

Saturday 18 May                The Rose & Crown                         Carshalton

Saturday 15 June               The Wallington Music Festival        Wallington

Monday 26 August              Carshalton Environmental Fair      Carshalton

Saturday 31 August            Sunset Festival - The Sun Pub      Carshalton

Saturday 7 September        Sutton Bandstand, High St            Sutton

Thursday 14 November      The Sutton Arms                            Sutton

Saturday 23 November       Sutton High St, Xmas Lights!         Sutton

Monday 9 December           Private Party                                  Carshalton

2020

Friday 24 January               Cryer Arts - Gala Night!                 Carshalton

Saturday 1 February           Spotlight Bar - Cryer Arts              Carshalton

Wednesday 25 March         Spotlight Bar - Cryer Arts              CANCELLED

Saturday 20 June                WMF - Cryer Arts                          CANCELLED

Sunday 5 July                      Banfest!                                        CANCELLED

We wait for COVID 19 restrictions to be lifted to allow us to perform again soon!

More dates coming soon!

© 2018 by Kazoom. Proudly created with Wix.com